About us – people

At the Centre for Culture, our “home of imagination” we want to manage human talents wisely and create favourable conditions for artistic work, education and presentation of art and artistic activities. We want to be open to new people, new projects and phenomena. We believe that we will have the courage to take creative risks.

Osoby

Management

Aleksander Szpecht

Centre for Culture in Lublin Director
tel: 81 466 61 02
e-mail: sekretariat@ck.lublin.pl

Rafał Koziński

Deputy Artistic and Programme Director
tel: 81 466 61 00

Gabriela Żuk

Deputy Director for Operational Affairs
tel: 81 466 61 00
e-mail: gabrielazuk@ck.lublin.pl

Secretary’s Office

Barbara Mazurek

tel: 81 466 61 00
e-mail: sekretariat@ck.lublin.pl

Accountancy Department

Małgorzata Dąbrowska

Chief Accountant
tel: 81 466 61 16
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Tomasiewicz

Deputy Chief Accountant
tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Amanda Dziedzic

tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Rosa

tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Halina Stelmasiak

81 466 61 17
tel: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Public Contracts Department

Lidia Karwan-Kaproń

Specialist for Public Procurement and Contracts
tel: 81 466 61 05
e-mail: przetargi@ck.lublin.pl

Administration Department

Anna Trusz-Krok

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 77
e-mail: akrok@ck.lublin.pl

Jarosław Gradek

Deputy Manager
tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: jgradek@ck.lublin.pl

Stanisława Zan

tel: 81 466 61 77
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Michał Grzesiak

tel: 81 466 61 52

Małgorzata Kowalczyk

tel: 81 466 61 04
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Danuta Pomorska

tel: 81 466 61 04
e-mail: dpomorska@ck.lublin.pl

Bartłomiej Rzucidło

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Coordination Department

Izabela Raszewska

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 49
e-mail: raszewska@ck.lublin.pl

Ksenia Duńska

tel: 81 466 61 12
e-mail: ksenia@ck.lublin.pl

Public Relations Department

Małgorzata Bartkiewicz

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: bartkiewicz@ck.lublin.pl

Kamil Filipowski

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: filipworksss@gmail.com

Malina Łukasiewicz

tel: 81 466 61 32
e-mail: lukasiewiczmalina@gmail.com

Małgorzata Szumska

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: szumska.malgo@gmail.com

Marketing Department

Małgorzata Drozd-Domaciuk

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: drozd@ck.lublin.pl

Maciej Rukasz

Deputy Manager
tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: rukasz@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Barej

graphic designer
tel: 81 466 61 32
e-mail: katarzyna.barej@gmail.com

Damian Dubielis

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: damian.dubielis@gmail.com

Audience Support Department

Anna Stępień

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: frooza@gmail.com

Tomasz Głowacki

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: tomasz.glowacki.ck.lublin@gmail.com

Iga Jarosz

box office of the Centre for Culture
tel: 81 466 61 40
e-mail: kasa@ck.lublin.pl

Marek Nawratowicz

box office of the Centre for Culture
tel: 81 466 61 40
e-mail: kasa@ck.lublin.pl

Marzena Szymkiewicz-Lewandowska

box office of the Centre for Culture
tel: 81 466 61 40
e-mail: kasa@ck.lublin.pl

Human Resources Department

Celina Wójcik

tel: 81 466 61 07
e-mail: kadry@ck.lublin.pl

Maria Masłowska

tel: 81 466 61 07
e-mail: kadry@ck.lublin.pl

Protection of Personal Data

Katarzyna Żółkiewska-Malicka

Inspector for the Protection of Personal Data
e-mail: iodo@zeto.lublin.pl

Drama Reading Room

Daniel Adamczyk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: daniel_adamczyk@vp.pl

Edmund Kuryluk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: czytelnia.dramatu@gmail.com

The Biała Gallery

Anna Nawrot-Gryka

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 39
e-mail: biala@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Bartnik-Daniel

tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: k.bartnikdaniel@gmail.com

Piotr Wysocki

tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: biala@ck.lublin.pl

Artistic Management

Barbara Luszawska

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: impresariat@ck.lublin.pl

Arkadiusz Kaźmierak

tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: arkadiusz@ck.lublin.pl

Adam Szczepanek

tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: impresariat@ck.lublin.pl

Art Carousel

Agnieszka Chwiałkowska

e-mail: karuzela.sztuki@op.pl

Marta Ryczkowska

e-mail: karuzela.sztuki@op.pl

Kinoteatr Project

Andrzej Mathiasz

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Emilia Rusin

tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Andrzej Rusin

tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Theatre Confrontation Team

Janusz Opryński

Festival Director
tel: 81 466 61 03
e-mail: oprynski@ck.lublin.pl

Barbara Sawicka

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: sawicka@ck.lublin.pl

Dorota Stochmalska

tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: d.stochmalska@gmail.com

Jan Piotr Szamryk

Technical Manager
tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Ksenia Duńska

Polish Programme Coordination
tel: 81 466 61 12
e-mail: ksenia@ck.lublin.pl

Ewa Molik

Foreign Programme Coordination
tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: molik.ewa@gmail.com

Piotr Pękala

tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: e.n.endeneu@gmail.com

"Dosłowna” Bookshop

Rafał Rutkowski

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: ihtys33@gmail.com

Izabela Majewska

tel: tel: 81 466 61 34
e-mail: izabela.majewska@ck.lublin.pl

Flying Craft Workshops

Katarzyna Hołda

tel: 81 466 61 29
e-mail: latajacewarsztaty@gmail.com

Lublin’s Cultural Guide “ZOOM”

Michał Miłosz Zieliński

Editor-in-chief
tel: 81 466 61 13
e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Lesław Skwarski

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 13
e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Piotr Wysocki

Graphic designer
tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: studio@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Bartkiewicz

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Marta Zgierska

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Marta Wysocka

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Dorota Stochmalska

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Barbara Sawicka

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Lublin Dance Theatre

Ryszard Kalinowski

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Kalita

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Beata Mysiak

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Konrad Kurowski

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Żak

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

neTTheatre

Paweł Passini

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 28
e-mail: nettheatre@gmail.com

Anita Michaluk

tel: 81 466 61 28
e-mail: nettheatre@gmail.com

Studio Man-City

Zbigniew Sobczuk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: z.sobczuk@gmail.com

Maria Artemiuk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: margopolo83@gmail.com

Photography Studio

Marcin Sudziński

e-mail: marcin.sudzinski@gmail.com

Studio of Cultural Heritage Promotion

Jerzy Lużyński

tel: 81 466 61 23
e-mail: nik7@go2.pl

Laboratory of Word- Study of Culture

Anna Krawczyk

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 51
e-mail: a.krawczyk@ck.lublin.pl

Joanna Kolstrung

tel: 81 466 61 15
e-mail: edukacja@ck.lublin.pl

Little Art Studio

Izabela Śliwa

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 47
e-mail: sztuczka@ck.lublin.pl

Dominika Krzyżanowska

tel: 81 466 61 47
e-mail: sztuczka@ck.lublin.pl

"Takie Rzeczy” at Lublov

Magdalena Rukasz

tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: ck.takierzeczy@gmail.com

Anna Bakiera

tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: anna.bakiera@gmail.com

Provisorium Theatre

Janusz Opryński

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 03
e-mail: provisorium@ck.lublin.pl

Jacek Brzeziński

tel: 81 466 61 55
e-mail: provisorium@ck.lublin.pl

Jan Piotr Szamryk

e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Studio of Socially Engaged Art “Rewiry”

Szymon Pietrasiewicz

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: rewiry.lublin@gmail.com

Piotr Tymecki

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: piterot@tlen.pl

Tymoteusz Wojna

tel: 81 466 61 22

InVitro Stage

Łukasz Witt-Michałowski

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 24
e-mail: scenainvitro@gmail.com

Wojciech Kaproń

Deputy Manager
tel: 81 466 61 24
e-mail: kapronwojtek@gmail.com

Joanna Potępska

tel: 81 466 61 24
e-mail: scenainvitro@gmail.com

Jarosław Tomica

tel: 81 466 61 24

Michał Zgiet

tel: 81 466 61 24

Technical Department

Jan Piotr Szamryk

Manager
tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Grzegorz Polak

Deputy Manager
tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Dariusz Kociński

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Arkadiusz Bednarz

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Krzysztof Cybula

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Marcin Kowalczuk

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Marek Krupa

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Michał Mirgos

tel: 81 466 61 27

Jacek Waszczyński

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Dariusz Wróblewski

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Building’s Maintenance

Krystyna Arcisz

tel: 81 466 61 30

Jolanta Tomasik

tel: 81 466 61 30

Monika Zyza

Andrzej Szoka

Alina Korkosz

tel: 81 466 61 30

Piotr Białkowski

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Piotr Adamiec

FreshMail.com