About us – people

At the Centre for Culture, our “home of imagination” we want to manage human talents wisely and create favourable conditions for artistic work, education and presentation of art and artistic activities. We want to be open to new people, new projects and phenomena. We believe that we will have the courage to take creative risks.

Osoby

Management

Aleksander Szpecht

Dyrektor Centrum Kultury w Lublinie
tel: 81 466 61 02
e-mail: sekretariat@ck.lublin.pl

Janusz Opryński

Zastępca dyrektora ds. Artystyczno-Programowych
tel: 81 466 61 03
e-mail: sekretariat@ck.lublin.pl

Secretary’s Office

Barbara Mazurek

tel: 81 466 61 00
e-mail: sekretariat@ck.lublin.pl

Coordination and Programming Department

Gabriela Żuk

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 48
e-mail: gabrielazuk@ck.lublin.pl

Ksenia Duńska

tel: 81 466 61 12
e-mail: ksenia@ck.lublin.pl

Izabela Raszewska

tel: 81 466 61 49
e-mail: raszewska@ck.lublin.pl

PR and Communication Department

Barbara Szymańska

Kierowniczka
tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: szymanska@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Drozd-Domaciuk

Zastępca Kierownika
tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: drozd@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Bartkiewicz

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: bartkiewicz@ck.lublin.pl

Damian Dubielis

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: damian.dubielis@gmail.com

Kamil Filipowski

tel: 81 466 61 10
e-mail: filipworksss@gmail.com

Maciej Rukasz

tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: rukasz@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Barej

Grafik
tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: katarzyna.barej@gmail.com

Agata Witkoska

tel: 81 466 61 11
e-mail: agata.witkoska@gmail.com

Administration and Public Contracts Department

Anna Trusz-Krok

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 77
e-mail: akrok@ck.lublin.pl

Jarosław Gradek

Zastępca Kierownika
tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: jgradek@ck.lublin.pl

Stanisława Zan

tel: 81 466 61 77
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Lidia Karwan-Kaproń

Specjalista ds. Zamówień Publicznych
tel: 81 466 61 05
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Kowalczyk

tel: 81 466 61 04
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Danuta Pomorska

tel: 81 466 61 04
e-mail: dpomorska@ck.lublin.pl

Roman Olender

Archiwista
tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: rolender@ck.lublin.pl

Bartłomiej Rzucidło

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Accountancy Department

Małgorzata Dąbrowska

Główna Księgowa
tel: 81 466 61 16
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Elżbieta Hrycaj

tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Amanda Dziedzic

tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Tomasiewicz

Zastępca Głównej Księgowej
tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Rosa

tel: 81 466 61 17
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Halina Stelmasiak

tel: 81 466 61 06
e-mail: finanse@ck.lublin.pl

Box office

Magdalena Rukasz

tel: 81 466 61 40
e-mail: kasa@ck.lublin.pl

Marzena Szymkiewicz-Lewandowska

tel: 81 466 61 40
e-mail: kasa@ck.lublin.pl

Drama Reading Room

Daniel Adamczyk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: daniel_adamczyk@vp.pl

Cultural Education

Anna Krawczyk

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 51
e-mail: a.krawczyk@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Kobus

tel: 81 466 61 15
e-mail: edukacja@ck.lublin.pl

Joannna Kolstrung

tel: 81 466 61 15
e-mail: edukacja@ck.lublin.pl

Michał Skorżyński

tel: 81 466 61 15
e-mail: edukacja@ck.lublin.pl

The Biała Gallery

Anna Nawrot-Gryka

tel: 81 466 61 39
e-mail: biala@ck.lublin.pl

Jan Gryka

tel: 81 466 61 39
e-mail: biala@ck.lublin.pl

Katarzyna Bartnik

tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: katarzyna.bartnik@ck.lublin.pl

Piotr Wysocki

tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: biala@ck.lublin.pl

Artistic Management (Impresariat)

Barbara Luszawska

kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: impresariat@ck.lublin.pl

Arkadiusz Kaźmierak

tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: arkadiusz@ck.lublin.pl

Adam Szczepanek

tel: 81 466 61 09
e-mail: impresariat@ck.lublin.pl

Art Carousel

Agnieszka Chwiałkowska

e-mail: karuzela.sztuki@op.pl

Marta Ryczkowska

e-mail: karuzela.sztuki@op.pl

Kinoteatr Project

Andrzej Mathiasz

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Emilia Rusin

tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Andrzej Rusin

tel: 81 466 61 21
e-mail: kinoteatrprojekt@o2.pl

Kompania Teatr

Jarosław Tomica

tel: 81 466 61 20

Michał Zgiet

tel: 81 466 61 20

Theatre Confrontation Team

Janusz Opryński

Dyrektor Festiwalu
tel: 81 466 61 03
e-mail: oprynski@ck.lublin.pl

Marta Keil

Kuratorka
tel: (81) 466 61 19
e-mail: marta.keil@gmail.com

Grzegorz Reske

Kurator, producent festiwalu
tel: 81 466 61 20
e-mail: grzegorz.reske@gmail.com

Barbara Sawicka

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: sawicka@ck.lublin.pl

Dorota Stochmalska

tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: dorota.stochmalska@ck.lublin.pl

Jan Piotr Szamryk

Kierownik Techniczny
tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Ksenia Duńska

koordynacja programu polskiego
tel: 81 466 61 12
e-mail: ksenia@ck.lublin.pl

Ewa Molik

koordynacja programu zagranicznego
tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: molik.ewa@gmail.com

Piotr Pękala

tel: 81 466 61 19
e-mail: e.n.endeneu@gmail.com

Flying Craft Workshops

Katarzyna Hołda

tel: 81 466 61 29
e-mail: latajacewarsztaty@gmail.com

Lublin’s Cultural Guide “ZOOM”

Michał Miłosz Zieliński

Redaktor naczelny
tel: 81 466 61 13
e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Lesław Skwarski

kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 13
e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Piotr Wysocki

grafik
tel: 81 466 61 38
e-mail: studio@ck.lublin.pl

Małgorzata Bartkiewicz

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Marta Zgierska

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Marta Wysocka

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Gabriela Żuk

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Barbara Sawicka

e-mail: zoom@ck.lublin.pl

Lublin’s Artistic Salon

Irena Beata Michałkiewicz

Kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 08
e-mail: irenabeata.m@ck.lublin.pl

Agata Tomasik

tel: 81 466 61 08
e-mail: lsa@ck.lublin.pl

Lublin Dance Theatre

Ryszard Kalinowski

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Kalita

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Wojciech Kaproń

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Beata Mysiak

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Konrad Kurowski

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

Anna Żak

tel: 81 466 61 46
e-mail: taniec@ck.lublin.pl

neTTheatre

Paweł Passini

tel: 81 466 61 28
e-mail: nettheatre@gmail.com

Łukasz Wójtowicz

tel: 81 466 61 28

Anita Struk

tel: 81 466 61 28
e-mail: nettheatre@gmail.com

Studio MAN-CITY

Rafał Koziński

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: czlowiekmiasto@gmail.com

Maria Artemiuk

tel: 81 466 61 62
e-mail: margopolo83@gmail.com

Photography Studio

Marcin Sudziński

e-mail: marcin.sudzinski@gmail.com

Little Art Studio

Katarzyna Tadeusz

tel: 81 466 61 47
e-mail: sztuczka@ck.lublin.pl

Izabela Śliwa

tel: 81 466 61 47
e-mail: sztuczka@ck.lublin.pl

Studio of Cultural Heritage Promotion

Jerzy Lużyński

tel: 81 466 61 23
e-mail: nik7@go2.pl

Provisorium Theatre

Janusz Opryński

tel: 81 466 61 03
e-mail: provisorium@ck.lublin.pl

Jacek Brzeziński

tel: 81 466 61 55
e-mail: provisorium@ck.lublin.pl

Jan Piotr Szamryk

e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Studio of Socially Engaged Art “Rewiry”

Szymon Pietrasiewicz

kierownik
tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: rewiry.lublin@gmail.com

Anna Bakiera

tel: tel. 81 466 61 22

Rafał Rutkowski

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: ihtys33@gmail.com

Anna Stępień

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: frooza@gmail.com

Piotr Tymecki

tel: 81 466 61 22
e-mail: piterot@tlen.pl

InVitro Stage

Łukasz Witt-Michałowski

tel: 81 466 61 24
e-mail: scenainvitro@gmail.com

Monika Stolat

tel: 81 466 61 24
e-mail: scenainvitro@gmail.com

East European Performing Arts Platform

Marta Szymańska

Koordynator projektu
tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: mszymanska@iam.pl

Marta Keil

Kuratorka projektu
tel: 81 536 68 18
e-mail: eepap@iam.pl

Ewa Molik

tel: 81 466 61 18
e-mail: molik.ewa@gmail.com

Technical Department

Jan Piotr Szamryk

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Grzegorz Polak

Zastępca kierownika
tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Krzysztof Cybula

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Marcin Kowalczuk

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Marek Krupa

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Michał Migros

tel: 81 466 61 27

Dariusz Wróblewski

tel: 81 466 61 27
e-mail: technika@ck.lublin.pl

Human Resources Department

Celina Wójcik

tel: 81 466 61 07
e-mail: kadry@ck.lublin.pl

Maria Masłowska

tel: 81 466 61 07
e-mail: kadry@ck.lublin.pl

Administative and Technical Support

Krystyna Arcisz

tel: 81 466 61 30

Jolanta Tomasik

tel: 81 466 61 30

Jerzy Pasikowski

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Dariusz Jacuniak

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Alina Korkosz

tel: 81 466 61 30

Piotr Białkowski

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: administracja@ck.lublin.pl

Piotr Adamiec

Michał Grzesiak

tel: 81 466 61 52

Arkadiusz Bednarz

tel: 81 466 61 52
e-mail: a.bednarz@ck.lublin.pl

FreshMail.com